Welcome to AITE PTSO
AITE School website: www.aitestamford.org 
Join us on Facebook.. AITE: Parents, Families and Friends page
Your Subtitle text
 Home Page

       Like us on Facebook

Non-Event Fundraiser

Thank you to all who have contributed!

So far this year we have received an amazing 
Our goal is to raise $6,000 before December 1st. 
We need your help! At a school the size of AITE, we could raise $6,000 with a $10 donation from each family.

100% of the proceeds go directly to AITE to help support programs such as Teacher Mini Grants, The Robotics team, International Night, Debate Club, Staff Appreciation, as well as scholarships for our outstanding seniors and much more! 

The campaign is not over, if you would like to donate, please click here to download the form. Every dollar helps.

411 High Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06905

Email: aiteptso@aitestamford.org

2015-2016 Executive Board:

Past President       
Shelley Zielinski (2016)       shelley.zielinski@aitestamford.org
Co-President                Liz Kitay (2017)                  liz.kitay@aitestamford.org  
Recording Secretary   Shawn McKeon (2018)       shawn.mcKeon@aitestamford.org
Treasurer                    Diane Klein (2018)              diane.klein@aitestamford.org
Member-at-Large        Regan Allan (2016)             regan.allan@aitestamford.org
Member-at-Large        Susana Vidan (2016)           susana.vidan@aitestamford.org             
Member-at-Large     Sue Feldman (2017)  suzanne.leofeldman@aitestamford.org  
Communications    Danette Melchionne (2019)  danette.mekchionne@aitestamford.org      

Principal                                    Tina Rivera                         trivera@aitestamford.org
Assistant Principal                     Larry Keller                        lkeller@aitestamford.org 
Teacher Rep                              OPEN                       
(number in brackets indicates graduation year)

Website Builder